Chakra Pendant: 7 Cabochon Cut Gemstones to Represent the Chakras (Energy Centers) Set in 925 Sterling Silver


This 925 sterling silver pendant features seven cabochon cut gemstones to represent the seven major chakras (energy centers of the body). It is a stylised representation of the Flower of Life a symbol based on sacred geometry that represents the interconnection of all life.

Approx 4cm in diameter

  • Iolite – Crown Chakra
  • Amethyst – Third Eye Chakra
  • Moonstone- Throat Chakra
  • Peridot – Heart Chakra
  • Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Carnelian – Sacral Chakra
  • Garnet – Base Chakra

3 in stock (can be backordered)

Category: Brand: