Chakra Pendant: 7 Faceted Gemstones to Represent the Chakras (Energy Centers) Set in 925 Sterling Silver


This 925 sterling silver pendant features seven faceted gemstone to represent the seven major chakras (energy centers of the body). It also features a five pointed star or ‘pentagram’ based on sacred geometry it has been used as a symbol by many cultures but is most often associated with Pagen religions who worship Mother Earth and the Goddess.

Approx 2.5cm in diameter

  • Iolite – Crown Chakra
  • Amethyst – Third Eye Chakra
  • Blue Topaz- Throat Chakra
  • Peridot – Heart Chakra
  • Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Carnelian – Sacral Chakra
  • Garnet – Base Chakra

Available on backorder

Category: Brand: